Loading...
Correspondents 2017-11-07T21:36:30+00:00

Argentina (AR)
Oscar Rodríguez Do Campo
oscardocampo98@hotmail.com

Australia (AU)
Verna Lee Brown
veenlsy@ozemail.com.au

Austria (AT)
Julia Lukan
julia.lukan@gmx.at

Belgium (BE)
Astrid Desantoine
hastriddesantoine@hotmail.com

Brazil (BR)
Marcelo Penido F. Da Silva
marcelopenido@gmail.com

Bulgaria (BG)
Malina Hristova
hristova.malina3516@gmail.com

Canada (CA)
Stana Bunea
stanabunea@hotmail.com

China, PRC (CN)
Jason Chang
profjchang@gmail.com

Guan Wang
harpguan@hotmail.com

Colombia (CO)
Bibiana Ordóñez
bibisov@gmail.com

Costa Rica
Priscila Steller
info@priscilasteller.com

Croatia (HR)
Biserka Krčelić
biserka.krcelic@gmail.com

Czech Republic (CZ)
Ivana Dohnalová
ivana.dohnalova@email.cz

Denmark (DK)
Tine Rehling
tine@rehling.dk

Estonia (EE)
Assia Cunego
assiacunego@gmail.com

Finland (FI)
Hanna Rantalaiho
hanna.rantalaiho@gmail.com

Katri Tikka
harpistentri@gmail.com

France (FR)
Isabelle Marie
marie.harp@wanadoo.fr

Germany (DE)
Isabel Moretón Achsel
whcr.moreton@gmail.com

Greece (GR)
Katerina Gima
katerinagima@hotmail.com

Hong Kong (HK)
Amy Tam
iamamytam@gmail.com

Hungary (HU)
Anastasia Razvalyaeva
anastasia.razvalyaeva@gmail.com

Deborah Sipkay
dsipkay@gmail.com

Iceland (IS)
Elísabet Waage
ewaage@simnet.is

Indonesia (ID)
Heidi Away
heidiawuy@yahoo.com

Ireland (IE)
Denise Kelly McDonnell
denise.kelly@dit.ie

Italy (IT)
Nicoletta Sanzin
nicoletta@nicolettasanzin.it

Japan (JP)
Josef Molnar

Yo Saito
yo-yokolamer@song.ocn.ne.jp

Lebanon (LB)
Alice Edde
alice@dm.net.lb

Liechtenstein (LI)
Ernst Walch
derwalch@gmail.com

Lithuania (LT)
Joana Daunyte
jdaunyte@gmail.com

Malta (MT)
Anne Marie Camilleri Podestà
annemarie.camilleri@gmail.com

Macedonia (MK)
Mersiha Shukri
mersiharfa@gmail.com

Mexico (MX)
Janet Paulus
paulusjanet@gmail.com

The Netherlands (NL)
Jaike Bakker
jaikebakker@hotmail.com

New Zealand (NZ)
Anna Dunwoodie
harpmad@gmail.com

Norway (NO)
Uno Alexander Vesje
unovesje@gmail.com

Paraguay (PY)
Alfredo Rolando Ortiz
harp4ortiz@aol.com

Peru (PE)
Clelia Mertens
cleliamertens@yahoo.com

Poland (PL)
Marta Gargas
marta.gargas@gmail.com

Portugal (PT)
Áurea Guerner
aureaguerner@gmail.com

Puerto Rico (PR)
Elisa Torres
elisa@elisatorresmusic.com

Romania/Moldavia (RO/MD)
Anca Florea
a.florea@xnet.ro

Russia (RU)
Irina Zingg
harpmasters@gmail.com

Natalia Shameyeva
natshameyeva@mail.ru

Serbia (RS)
Milena Stanisic
harpaserbia@yahoo.com

Singapore/Malaysia (SG/MY)
Katryna Tan Huey Wern
katryna@katrynatan.com

Slovenia (SI)
Tea Plesničar
plesnicarjeva.tea@gmail.com

South Africa (ZA)
Christy-Lyn Marias
christylyn1@gmail.com

South Korea (KR)
Miss Jeong-eun Ki
Jeongeune@gmail.com

Spain (ES)
Margarita Arnal
margaritarnal@gmail.com

Sweden (SE)
Lena Petersson
harplivemusic@gmail.com or L.P.Harpmusic@live.se

Switzerland (CH)
Sarah O’Brien
sarah.obrien@zhdk.ch

Taiwan, ROC (TW)
Shu-Hsin Chen
saritachen@gmail.com

Thailand (TH)
Judith Utley
pantaethno@yahoo.com

Turkey (TR)
Meriç Dönük
m.donuk85@gmail.com

United Kingdom (UK)
Danielle Perrett
danielle@danielleperrett.com

USA (US)
Sonja Inglefield
sonjaling@yahoo.com

Venezuela (VE)
Anna De Rogatis
hermana.pocket@gmail.com

Wales (UK)
Ann Griffiths
adlais@btinternet.com